Once the journey is created, at any given point in time, you can make changes/edits to an existing journey. To do so please follow the below steps:

 

Step 1: Open the journey page

Step 2: Click on Edit, next to the Journey

image.png

Step 3: Next, click on the scheduler, where you get to see the whole journey flow.



Step 4: Now, you can select the content and add or edit the content in an existing journey.

image.png


Once you have added all the content you want to share with employees on a timeline, the campaign is ready. Now all you need is to do is assign it to employees